+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Did you buy here??

  1. #1
    zorza's Avatar
    zorza is offline VespaOwner
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Porto - Portugal
    Posts
    124
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Did you buy here??

    I am thinking of buying some stuff from here:

    https://www.sportsbikeshop.co.uk/


    are they good??? I mean.. can I really give them my credit card number??
    _____________

    i have edited this on the 8 february.
    Just received the goods I ordered, excelently boxed and delivered thru UPS. I guess You can say they do a good job..Just to let you know..

  2. Remove Advertisements
    XRV.org.uk
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Slimie is offline Huh?
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Devon, proper job!!
    Posts
    2,328
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Just glancing at their website shows a big MCN award and if Motorcycle News seem to like them having voted them best online dealer of the year I'd say that's a pretty good sign. Let us know how you get on.


    Cheers
    -Simon

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts