I have not used this service just found it on google
http://allyearbiker.com/Bike_Protection/Treatment.html
I have not used this service just found it on google
http://allyearbiker.com/Bike_Protection/Treatment.html
Excuse me for being a suspicious old fart ... but a cursory checking out of the link reveals no real world address/contact/home for the allyearbiker.com enterprise.
I wondered who would spot that one first?
Does that mean I get a prize ?
I think it's ok. Apparently, several of the local IAM bike club have booked him for a deep clean of their bikes.
It's been advertised on the UKGSers site as well
Perhaps it's a franchise but the local one is ok by all acounts
I just don't fancy paying someone 60quid to clean my bike..![]()
the site is definitely legitimate. The reprts coming back from the original AYBiker on fazer forums are fantastic. Started out a couple of years ago at £45.00
I have emailed them though- nearly 2 months ago- still waiting an answer!
For those worried the public record on the domain name is
Robert Cross in Newton Aycliffe
There is the full address, telephone number and email as well.
I'll move this post to the correct section
Lots of people on GSer use him and reckon it's well worth the price. You can either get a few mates together and they'll come to you or you can go to one of their places.
In his FAQs he does indicate he is based in Darlington. But some better contact details would have been nice![]()
Nice shiny RD07A
Not so shiny MT500
Bookmarks