Honda XRV Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
136 Posts
Definitely Graves. If you're not in a rush and can wait a few months then they are the ones to have.

I just fitted some to my 650 last week. Very well made and fit perfectly. I mounted my bikvis leds on them on Sunday too. Been waiting for the bars as I couldn't work out where to fit them otherwise.

·
Premium Member
262 Posts
Anyone know if they do anything for the XL700?

·
Registered
244 Posts
looking to replace my crash bars on my transalp 650 anybody know where to source a set ;)
Whats up with the existing set, are they useable, what brand (photo) are you selling them?

·
Registered
136 Posts
how much money are these crash bars ?????
My Graves bars should have cost me £210 delivered. However with the help of the Halifax and the fact I've never done an international transfer before they cost me £30 on top of that. I had to make an extra payment as the Halifax didn't mention that a third party the money passes through may or may not take payment during the transfer. They also can't say how much this party may or may not take!! Of course they didn't tell me this until I asked after the short payment was made!

Ask lots of questions of your bank if you want to make such a transfer is all I can say.

Expensive? Without a doubt, double what some of the competition sell for, but I think they are worth it.

·
Registered
1,472 Posts
Good comparison for you Campagman...just noticed your username..

I have Givi bars and I believe these Grave bars to be the Campags to my Shimano's......like it?!

There are images on the Graves site of a TA600 and 700 with bars under the gallery if I remember rightly.