Honda XRV Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Still comfortably numb
435 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Salisbury Plain sounds like the Dog's Danglers, but it's quite a trip to go there, romp around and then come home again.

As a Sarf Easterner I can't help wondering if there isn't somwhere closer (even though it may be tamer). Surely in the whole of Essex, Kent, Sussex, & Hampshire there must be SOMEWHERE offroad we can go that's a bit dirty ?

I did hear that the Pilgrim's Way trail around Canterbury was pretty good, though it may have changed since they put the Channel Tunnel Rail Link through.

This lot http://www.tracksense.co.uk/offroad.htm seem to have found places in the Sarf, so maybe we should do some spying.

Cheers,
Shorty

·
whys the rum always gone?
17,680 Posts
I THINK YEN IS THE MAN FOR THIS PARTICULAR TASKsorry shouting again :oops:

calling yen come in yen . what do you know buddie :D

M

·
0 Posts
off road

Hi, since i'm new to this off roading or trail riding , do we have to go though a school and pay £200 for a day or can we just get together and go our selves. The route near Guilford is not that far away :lol: :lol:

·
Generalissimo Tea Boy
6,037 Posts
Chad said:
I THINK YEN IS THE MAN FOR THIS PARTICULAR TASKsorry shouting again :oops:

calling yen come in yen . what do you know buddie :D
Yen to chad...Yen to Chad, are you receiving over, oscar whisky doodah wossname bravo...over.